Home > News > Call of Duty Black Ops 2 First Multiplayer Trailer Revealed

Call of Duty Black Ops 2 First Multiplayer Trailer Revealed

The first game play trailer from Black Ops 2’s multiplayer is finally upon us. I don’t know why but these videos always pump me up. What can I say, I just love me some Call of Duty online action. Opening thoughts on the video are this; I can easily see myself rage throwing my controller over some of those kill streaks, but I’m excited to use them. Enjoy the madness below and let us know what you think. I personally can’t wait to get my hands on this.

Categories: News Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

